Sunday, January 29, 2023


Yugapurshan is a Malayalam - movie directed by R.Sukumaran. Starring Mammootty,Thalaivasal Vijay,Sai Kumar,Kalabhavan Mani,Jagathy Sree Kumar,Salim Kumar,Siddique,Navya Nair,Kalpana,Babu Antony,Jishnu,Shobha Mohan.

Yugapurshan Cast / Crew
DIRECTOR: R.Sukumaran.
BANNER: AVA Productions
CINEMATOGRAPHER: Ramachandra Babu.
SINGERS:K. J. Yesudas.

Yugapurshan Synopsis

One of the notable figures of Indian Social and Cultural firmament Sree Narayana Guru is as bright as the sun. Against the various challenges of violence and non righteousness, the sayings of the Guru resound continually in singular splendour.

 In order to convey that consoling presence of Guru to the millions, A.V.Anoop (Medimix) under the banner AVA Productions is producing this multi-cast Movie. The film “Yugapurushan” directed by R.Sukumaran promises not only the complete fidelity to the Guru`s declared ideals and to his long eventful life but also about prominent personalities during his era who shared the same spectrum by lifting the untouchable and socially backward.

 Yugapurushan is being produced with the help of state-of-the-art technology in digital sound-picture configurations with the presence of top actors which include Mamootty,Thalaivassal Vijay, Sai Kumar, Kalabhavan Mani,Salim Kumar, Siddique, Navya Nair, Kalpana, Babu Antony etc. It is proposed to release the picture in Malayalam, Tamil and other regional languages in India and in English for the abroad audience which is being filmed at Kerala, Tamilnadu, Karnataka and Sri Lanka. This artistic creation, which has got unique service objectives entirely different from an average film, will also have features of box-office film including sentiments, comedy and fight.

MORE previews
Halal Love Story
Indrajith, Jojo Geeorge, Grace Antonry.

Yugapurshan Poster

Yugapurshan Wallpaper

Yugapurshan Stills

  • img1
  • img2
  • img3
  • img4
  • img5
  • img6
  • img7
  • img8
  • img9
- -

Yugapurshan trailer

MORE trailers
Halal Love Story
Indrajith, Jojo Geeorge, Grace Antonry.
Samyuktha Menon,Kannan Nayar,Dhanesh Anand.

Yugapurshan Songs

 Movie - A to Z Category
$ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z