Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Ulsaha Committee

Ulsaha Committee is a Malayalam - movie directed by Akku Akbar. Starring Jayaram,Joy Mathew,Baburaj,Sheela,Isha Talwar,Mythili,Kalabhavan Shajon,Kochu Preman,Sasi Kalinga,Vinutha Lal,Sunil Sukhada,Hareesh Perumanna,Jaffer Idukki,Vinaya Prasad.

Ulsaha Committee Cast / Crew
PRODUCER:Arun Ghosh,Bijoy Chandran.
SINGERS:Mridula Warrier,Kavalam Sreekumar.
LYRICIST:Engandiyoor Chandrashekharan.
STORY WRITER:Shyju Anthikkad.

Ulsaha Committee Synopsis

Apoorvan (Jayaram), Babumon (Kalabhavan Shajon), and Chopra (Baburaj) are very close companions. Babumon is married. Apoorvan, who has only studied up to 7th standard aims to become a world renowned scientist and does many experiments to become so.

Apoorvan is supported financially by Babumon whose source is his wife’s gold and assets. Chopra helps Apoorvan in the role of a goon, when the people around respond against Apoorvan for his deeds as part of his experiments.

Finally they are outcasted from the village due to their messy dealings and reach the high range where they acquaint millionaire Rossamma ammachi (Sheela). The resulting events plot the rest of ‘Ulsaha Committee’.

MORE previews
Halal Love Story
Indrajith, Jojo Geeorge, Grace Antonry.

Ulsaha Committee Wallpaper

Ulsaha Committee Stills

  • img1
  • img2
  • img3
  • img4
  • img5
  • img6
  • img7
  • img8
  • img9
  • img10
  • img11
  • img12
  • img13
  • img14
  • img15
  • img16
  • img17
  • img18
  • img19
  • img20
  • img21
  • img22
  • img23
  • img24
  • img25
  • img26
  • img27
  • img28
  • img29
  • img30
  • img31
  • img32
  • img33
  • img34
  • img35
  • img36
  • img37
  • img38
  • img39
  • img40
  • img41
  • img42
  • img43
  • img44
- -

Ulsaha Committee trailer

MORE trailers
Halal Love Story
Indrajith, Jojo Geeorge, Grace Antonry.
Samyuktha Menon,Kannan Nayar,Dhanesh Anand.

Ulsaha Committee Songs

Singers : Kavalam Sreekumar.
Mary Thuduthoru Mary
 Movie - A to Z Category
$ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z