Tuesday, December 11, 2018


Vilaapangalkkappauram is a Malayalam - movie directed by T V Chandran,. Starring Suhasini,Priyanka,Biju Menon,Sudheesh,Irshad,Thilakan,M.R.Gopakumar,Indrans,Zeenath,Aparna Nair,Remya,Nandhu,.

Vilaapangalkkappauram Cast / Crew
DIRECTOR: T V Chandran,.
BANNER: Clear Image
PRODUCER:Aryaadan Shoukath.
CINEMATOGRAPHER: M. J. Radhakrishanan.
EDITOR:Beena Paul.

Vilaapangalkkappauram Synopsis

National award winning director T.V. Chandran began his latest venture Vilapangalku Appuram based on the aftermath of the 2002 Gujarat riots.

The story revolves around Sahira, a Muslim woman who flees Gujarat soon after the riots and arrives in Kozhikode and is taken care of by Mary Varghese (Suhasini) and Gopinath (Biju Menon). She has a lot of problems related to the aftermath of the riots and she is brought back to normalcy by the two doctors.

The role Sahira is played by Priyanka who recently starred in a Tamil film. After a long gap Suhasini, returns to Malayalam through this movie. Others in the cast include Biju Menon, Thilakan, Sudeesh, Zeenath, Aparna Nair and many more..

Producer of the film Aryadan Shoukat has written the story of the film. Camera is handled by M. J. Radhakrishanan. Music is composed by Issac Thomas Kottukapally to the lyrics of PrabhaVarma.

The film released under the Clear Image Banner, is shot in Ahmedabad, Wayanad and Kozhikode.

MORE previews
 Movie - A to Z Category
$ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z